Vanilla Bake Shop

Please Visit Our Location Page for Location Addresses & Directions

Santa Monica Bakery Phone
310.458.6644
Century City Bakery Phone
310.284.7937

Email Contacts:
Customer Feedback
FeedBack@VanillaBakeShop.com

Charity Donations
Donations@VanillaBakeShop.com

Special Events, Custom Orders & Weddings
Events@VanillaBakeShop.com

General
Sweets@VanillaBakeShop.com (Santa Monica)
SweetsCC@VanillaBakeShop.com (Century City)

Careers
SMcareers@VanillaBakeShop.com (Santa Monica)
CCcareers@VanillaBakeShop.com (Century City)